Skip to main content

Special Education

Stephanie Mireles

Mrs. Stephanie Mireles
Special Education
Department Chair
email:  smireless@bullochschools.org

Ms. Karla Anderson
SPED - American, British, World Literature
Karla Anderson
email:  klanderson@bullochschools.org

Mrs. Paula Miller

Paula Miller
SPED
email:  pmiller@bullochschools.org
Mrs. Miller's web page

Mrs. Sandy Bazemore
SPED - Parapro
Sandy Bazemore
email:  sbazemore@bullochschools.org

Mrs. Paulette Muns
Paulette Muns 

SPED - Parapro
email:  pmuns@bullochschools.org

Mr. Jacob Seamans
SPED Parapro

Jacob Seamans
email:  jseamans@bullochschools.org

Mrs. Tara Cave
SPED - Parapro

Tara Cave
email:  tcave@bullochschools.org

Mrs. Emily Wildes

Emily Wildes
SPED - Study Skills & Math
email:  ewildes@bullochschools.org

Mrs. Bonnie Deal
SPED

Bonnie Deal
email:  bdeal@bullochschools.org

Ms. Racheal Bazemore
SPED

Rachael Bazemore

email:  rbazemore@bullochschools.org

Mr. Randy Lee
SPED - Math

Randy Lee

email:  ralee@bullochschools.org

Ms. Beth Rountree
SPED - Math

Beth Roundtree
email:  lroundtree@bullochschools.org

Mr. Conner Rickett
SPED

Connor Rickett
email:  crickett@bullochschools.org