Skip to main content

Social Studies

Mrs. Ashleigh Wright
Department Chair

Civics/Government
Ashleigh Wright
email:  abwright@bullochschools.org

Mrs. Wright's web page


Mr. Ali Mokdad

Ali Mokdad
Social Studies
email:  amokdad@bullochschools.org

Mr. Colin Brister

Colin Brister

Social Studies
email:  cpbrister@bullochschools.org

Mr. Keith Corbin
Social Studies

Keith Corbin
email:  kcorbin@bullochschools.org

Mr. Matt  Kuykendall

Matt Kuykendall
Social Studies

email:  mkuykendall@bullochschools.org

Coach Kuykendall's web page

Ms. Kirstie Harsha

Kirstie Harsha

Social Studies - Economics
email:  kharsha@bullochschools.org