Skip to main content

Math

Ms. Paula Kitchings
Math

Paula Kitchings
email:  pkitchings@bullochschools.org

Mrs. Kitchings webpage
 

Ms. Maria Oliver
Department Chair

Math

Maria Oliver
email:  coliver@bullochschools.org

Mrs. Oliver's webpage

Ms. Diana Johnson
Math

Diana Johnson

email:  dljohnson@bullochschools.org

Ms. Katelyn Toole
Math

Katelyn Toole
email:  ktoole@bullochschools.org

Mr. Steven Jarrell
Math

Steven Jarrell

email:  sjarrell@bullochschools.org

Mrs. Elizabeth Garvin
Math

Elizabeth Garvin
email:  egarvin@bullochschools.org

Mrs. Garvin's webpage

Ms. Gillian McGalliard
Math

Gillian McGalliard
email:  gmcgalliard@bullochschools.org