Skip to main content
Resources

Guidance


Mrs. Katherine Wellman
Counselor
Katherine Wellman
email:  kwellman@bullochschools.org

10th and 12th

Mr. Jared Simonin
Counselor
Jared Simonin

email:  jsimonin@bullochschools.org
9th grade

Mrs. Lucy Brinson
Counselor
Lucy Brinson
email:  lbrinson@bullochschools.org

10th grade

Ms. Krista Edwards
Counselor

Krista Edwards

email:  kedwards@bullochschools.org
11th grade

Mrs. Tammy Creasy
Guidance Secretary
Tammy Creasy
email:  tcreasy@bullochschools.org

Mrs. Diane Wright
Registrar
Diane Wright
email:  dwright@bullochschools.org

Mrs. Tammy Crosby

Tammy Crosby

Records Clerk
email:  tcrosby@bullochschools.org

Ms. Sabrina Civalier
Nurse

Sabrina Civalier
email: snordeoff@bullochschools.org