Skip To Main Content

Logo Image

Logo Title

Special Education

 Mrs. Stephanie Mireles
Special Education
Department Chair

Stephanie Mireles


email:  smireless@bullochschools.org

 

Ms. Karla Anderson
SPED - American, British, World Literature

Karla Anderson

email:  klanderson@bullochschools.org

Mrs. Paula Miller
SPED

Paula Miller

email:  pmiller@bullochschools.org
Mrs. Miller's web page

Mrs. Sandy Bazemore
SPED - Parapro

Sandy Bazemore

email:  sbazemore@bullochschools.org

Mrs. Paulette Muns
SPED - Parapro

Paulette Muns


email:  pmuns@bullochschools.org

Mrs. Tara Cave
SPED - Parapro

Tara Cave

email:  tcave@bullochschools.org

Mrs. Debra Mitchell
SPED

Teacher Debra Mitchell

email:  dmitchell@bullochschools.org

Mrs. Kelly Anderson
SPED 

Teacher Kelly Anderson

email:  kanderson@bullochschools.org

Mrs. Bonnie Deal
SPED

Bonnie Deal

email:  bdeal@bullochschools.org

Ms. Racheal Bazemore
SPED

Rachael Bazemore

email:  rbazemore@bullochschools.org

Mrs. Sherry Bowen
SPED - Parapro

Bowen, Sherry

email:  sbowen@bullochschools.org

 

email:  sheiser@bullochschools.org

Ms. Sharon Cook
SPED - Parapro

Teacher Sharon Cook

email:  scook@bullochschools.org

Mrs. Pam Crawford
SPED

Teacher Pam Crawford

email:  pcrawford@bullochschools.org