Skip To Main Content

Logo Image

Logo Title

School Counseling

Counseling

Dual Enrollment Night Presentation

Senior Information - Class of 2024

Calendar of Events

 Class Evening Meeting


Mrs. Katherine Wellman
Counselor

2024 Cohort

9th Grade  A- D

Katherine Wellman


email:  kwellman@bullochschools.org

Mrs. Lucy Brinson
Counselor

9th Grade R- Z

Lucy Brinson


email:  lbrinson@bullochschools.org

Ms. Krista Edwards
Counselor

2026 Cohort

9th Grade K-P

Krista Edwards

 

email:  kedwards@bullochschools.org
 

Ms. Erin Martin
Counselor

2025 Cohort

9th Grade E - J

Erin Martin

email:  emartin@bullochschools.org

social and emotional learning resources

Social & Emotional Learning

Resources

Resources

Free your Feels.pdf (PDF)

 

Important Links

Georgia Futures

Financial Aid 

Scholarships and Grants

SAT Information
ACT Information

PSAT Information

Student Records Request Form

Mrs. Diane Wright
Registrar

Diane Wright


email:  dwright@bullochschools.org

 

Records Clerk
 

Ms. Sabrina Civalier
Nurse

Sabrina Civalier


email: snordeoff@bullochschools.org

Mrs. Tammy Creasy
Guidance Secretary

Tammy Creasy


email:  tcreasy@bullochschools.org