Skip To Main Content

Logo Image

Logo Title

Career Technical & Agricultural Education

Mrs. Elizabeth Hartley

Teacher Elizabeth Hartley

email:  ehartley@bullochschools.org
Healthcare Science Technology
HOSA Advisor

Mr. Michael Johnson


Michael Johnson


email:  mjohnson@bullochschools.org
Transportation Logistical Support/
Automotive Technology 1, 2, 3

Ms. Riley Thompson

Riley Thompson

email:  rdthompson@bullochschools.org
Agriculture
FFA Adviser

Mr. Jeff Kaiser

Jeff Kaiser

email:  jkaiser@bullochschools.org
Agriculture
FFA Adviser

Mr. Brent Osborne

Brent Osborne

email:  bosborne@bullochschools.org
Business
FBLA Adviser

 CTAE Pathway Information

Mrs. Charity Masters

Mrs. Charity Masters
email:  cmasters@bullochschools.org
Family and Consumer Science
FCCLA Adviser

 

Mrs. Renee Rogers

Mrs. Renee Rogers

email:  rrogers@bullochschools.org
Work-Based Learning Coordinator
CTAE Department Chair 
WBL Website

Mr. Brandon Jones

Brandon Jones

email:  rjones@bullochschools.org
Cybersecurity
TSA Adviser

Mr. Randy Lee

Coach Randy Lee

email:  ralee@bullochschools.org
Audio Video Technology & Film
FBLA Adviser

CPT Daniel (Dan) Campbell

CPT Daniel Dan Campbell

email:  dcampbell@bullochschools.org
JROTC Instructor

 

MSG Kilpatrick
email:  kilpatrick@bullochschools.org
JROTC Instructor

Career Ready Bulloch