Skip To Main Content

Logo Image

Logo Title

Administration

Dr. Julie Mizell
Principal

Dr. Julie Mizell

email:  jmizell@bullochschools.org

Mr. Mark Oliver
Assistant Principal
Athletic Director

Mark Oliver

email: moliver@bullochschools.org

Ms. Tracy Robinson
Assistant Principal

Tracy Robinson

email: trobinson@bullochschools.org

Mr. Josh Cole
Assistant Principal

Josh Cole


email: jtcole@bullochschools.org

Ms. Janet Smiley
Bookkeeper

Janet Smiley

email:  jsmiley@bullochschools.org

Mrs. Leah Carter
Receptionist/Attendance Clerk

Leah Carter

email:  lcarter@bullochschools.org

Phone: 842-8442

Fax:  842-8468

Mrs. Tarina Deloach

Tarina Deloach




 

Mrs. Denise Bearden
School Improvement Specialist

Denise Bearden

email:  dbearden@bullochschools.org