Skip To Main Content

Logo Image

Logo Title

Social Studies

Mrs. Ashleigh Wright
Department Chair

Ashleigh Wright


email:  abwright@bullochschools.org
Mrs. Wright's web page

Mr. Ali Mokdad

Ali Mokdad


email:  amokdad@bullochschools.org

Mr. Colin Brister

Colin Brister


email:  cpbrister@bullochschools.org

Mr. Matt  Kuykendall

Matt Kuykendall


email:  mkuykendall@bullochschools.org
Coach Kuykendall's web page

Mr. Anthony Hammett

Anthony Hammett


email:  ahammett@bullochschools.org

Mrs. Beth Roundtree

Beth Roundtree
Beth Roundtree

email: lroundtree@bullochschools.org