Skip to main content

CTAE

Mrs. Sharon Pye, RN
email:  spye@bullochschools.org
Healthcare Science Technology
HOSA Advisor
Sharon Pye

Mr. Logan Jones

Logan Jones
email:  mljones@bullochschools.org
Transportation Logistical Support/Automotive Technology 1, 2, 3.

Ms. Riley Thompson

Riley Thompson

Agriculture

email:  rdthompson@bullochschools.org

Mr. Joseph Jones
Agriculture Education

Joseph Jones

email:  jcjones@bullochschools.org

Hector Vazquez

Hector Vazquez
email:  hvazquez@bullochschools.org
JROTC

Mr. Brent Osborne
email:  bosborne@bullochschools.org
Business

Brent Osborne

Mr. Osborne's webpage

Mrs. Charity Masters
email:  cmasters@bullochschools.org
Family and Consumer Science

Charity Masters

Mrs. Renee Rogers

Renee Rogers
email:  rrogers@bullochschools.org
 Audio Visual Technology
webpage

Mrs. Raushannah LeGree

Shanah LeGree
Intro to Digital Tech
email:  rlegree@bullochschools.org

Mr. Michael Powell
Work Based Learning

Michael Powell
email:  mpowell@bullochschools.org

Major Jeff Odegaard

Jeffrey Odegaard
email:  jodegaard@bullochschools.org
JROTC

Lewis Bailey
CTAE
email:  lbailey@bullochschools.org

Lewis Bailey