Skip to main content

Administration

Dr. Julie Mizell
Principal

Dr. Julie Mizell
email:  jmizell@bullochschools.org

Mr. Mark Oliver
Assistant Principal
Athletic Director

Mark Oliver
email: moliver@bullochschools.org

Ms. Tracy Robinson
Assistant Principal

Tracy Robinson

email: trobinson@bullochschools.org

Mr. Josh Cole
Assistant Principal
Mr. Josh Cole
email: jcole@bullochschools.org

Mrs. Denise Bearden
School Improvement Specialist

Denise Bearden

email:  dbearden@bullochschools.org

Mrs. Patty Morris

Administrative Assistant

Patty Morris
email:  pmorris@bullochschools.org

Ms. Janet Smiley
Bookkeeper

Janet Smiley
email:  jsmiley@bullochschools.org

Mrs. Terri Beasley
Secretary

Terri Beasley

email:  tmbeasley@bullochschools.org

Mrs. Tarina Deloach

Tarina Deloach
Attendance Clerk/Receptionist
Fax:  842-8468

email:  tndeloach@bullochschools.org