Southeast Bulloch High School  Logo
Booster Club Brag Board Daily Schedule Extra Curricular Activities Faculty Directory Mission & Beliefs MOWR New Student Registration Parent Portal Phone Directory School Improvement Plan School Nutrition SEB FFA Student Supplemental Handbook Student Work Permit Teacher Websites
Administration CTAE Custodians Fine Arts Foreign Language Georgia Virtual School/Credit Recovery Guidance ISS Language Arts Lunchroom Math Media Center Nurse's Clinic Physical Education PLP Pre-K Science Social Studies Special Education
Athletic Handbook Baseball Basketball Cheerleading Cross Country Football Golf Insurance NCAA Scholarship Information Physical Evaluation Form Rifle Team Soccer Softball Sports Participation Agreement Form Swimming Tennis Track & Field Volleyball Wrestling
Morning Announcements Health Tips Lunch Menu Yearbook Microsoft School Store Discounts
Class of 2017 Class of 2018 Class of 2019 Class of 2020

Social Studies

Mr. Matt Morris

Social Studies
email:  mmorris@bullochschools.org
 

Mrs. Tiffany Todd
US History
Tiffany Todd.JPG
email:  ttodd@bullochschools.org
 


Ms. Megan Bostian
Social Studies



email:  mbostian@bullochschools.org

 

 

Mr. Phillip Oliver
World History
Phil Oliver.JPG
email:  poliver@bullochschools.org
 

Mrs. Ashleigh Wright
Civics/Government
Ashleigh Wright.jpg
email:  abwright@bullochschools.org
 

Mr. Matt  Kuykendal
 

Social Studies

 

email:  mkuykendal@bullochschools.org