Southeast Bulloch High School  Logo
Booster Club Brag Board Daily Schedule Extra Curricular Activities Faculty Directory Mission & Beliefs MOWR New Student Registration Parent Portal Phone Directory School Improvement Plan School Nutrition SEB FFA Student Supplemental Handbook Student Work Permit Teacher Websites
Administration CTAE Custodians Fine Arts Foreign Language Georgia Virtual School/Credit Recovery Guidance ISS Language Arts Lunchroom Math Media Center Nurse's Clinic Physical Education PLP Pre-K Science Social Studies Special Education
Athletic Handbook Baseball Basketball Cheerleading Cross Country Football Golf Insurance NCAA Scholarship Information Physical Evaluation Form Rifle Team Soccer Softball Sports Participation Agreement Form Swimming Tennis Track & Field Volleyball Wrestling
Morning Announcements Health Tips Lunch Menu Yearbook Microsoft School Store Discounts
Class of 2017 Class of 2018 Class of 2019 Class of 2020

Science

Mrs. Jolie Britt
Science Department Chair
Joli Britt.JPG
email:  jbritt@bullochschools.org
 

Ms. Chareese Clark
 Science



email:  cclark@bullochschools.org

Mrs. Danielle Hibbs-Heister
Science
 

 

email:  dhibbs@bullochschools.org

Mr. Jonathan Graham
Science




email:  jgraham@bullochschools.org

Mrs. Robin Norton
Physics & Chemistry
Robin Norton.jpg

email:  rnorton@bullochschools.org

Mrs. Laurie Pitts
 

Biology
Email:  lpitts@bullochschools.org