Southeast Bulloch High School  Logo
Booster Club Brag Board Daily Schedule Extra Curricular Activities Faculty Directory Mission & Beliefs MOWR New Student Registration Parent Portal Phone Directory School Improvement Plan School Nutrition SEB FFA Student Supplemental Handbook Student Work Permit Teacher Websites
Administration CTAE Custodians Fine Arts Foreign Language Georgia Virtual School/Credit Recovery Guidance ISS Language Arts Lunchroom Math Media Center Nurse's Clinic Physical Education PLP Pre-K Science Social Studies Special Education
Athletic Handbook Baseball Basketball Cheerleading Cross Country Football Golf Insurance NCAA Scholarship Information Physical Evaluation Form Rifle Team Soccer Softball Sports Participation Agreement Form Swimming Tennis Track & Field Volleyball Wrestling
Morning Announcements Health Tips Lunch Menu Microsoft School Store Discounts
Class of 2017 Class of 2018 Class of 2019 Class of 2020

Math

Mrs. Tammy Olliff
Math

Tammy Olliff.jpg
email:  tolliff@bullochschools.org


 

Ms. Kristen Barnhill
Math
email:  kbarnhill@bullochschools.org

Mr. Pat Collins
Math

Coach Collins.jpg
email:  pcollins@bullochschools.org
Webpage

 

Ms. Maria Oliver

Math

 

 

email:  coliver@bullochschools.org

Ms.Susan Boddiford
Math
Math Team Coach
Susan Boddiford.JPG
email:  sboddiford@bullochschools.org
 

Mrs. Amy Bettinger
Department Chair
Math
Amy Bettinger.JPG
email:  abettinger@bullochschools.org
 

Mrs. Elizabeth Garvin
Math
 


 

email:  egarvin@bullochschools.org