Southeast Bulloch High School  Logo
Booster Club Brag Board Daily Schedule Extra Curricular Activities Faculty Directory Mission & Beliefs MOWR New Student Registration Parent Portal Phone Directory School Improvement Plan School Nutrition SEB FFA Student Supplemental Handbook Student Work Permit Teacher Websites
Administration CTAE Custodians Fine Arts Foreign Language Georgia Virtual School/Credit Recovery Guidance ISS Language Arts Lunchroom Math Media Center Nurse's Clinic Physical Education PLP Pre-K Science Social Studies Special Education
Athletic Handbook Baseball Basketball Cheerleading Cross Country Football Golf Insurance NCAA Scholarship Information Physical Evaluation Form Rifle Team Soccer Softball Sports Participation Agreement Form Swimming Tennis Track & Field Volleyball Wrestling
Morning Announcements Health Tips Lunch Menu Microsoft School Store Discounts
Class of 2017 Class of 2018 Class of 2019 Class of 2020

Lunchroom

Mrs. Becky Cone
Lunchroom Manager

email:  bcone@bullochschools.org

Ms. Dinah Nelson
Assistant Manager
Lunchroom Staff
email:  dnelson@bullochschools.org

Kristy Leegette Hopkins
Cashier

email:  khopkins@bullochschools.org

Ms. Talesa Nemic

 

 

Lunchroom
email:  tnemic@bullochschools.org

Ms. Cynthia Mantz
Cook
Lunchroom Staff

email:  cmantz@bullochschools.org

Ms. Liesl Rowe
Cook
Lunchroom Staff
email:  lrowe@bullochschools.org

Ms. Kristina Soles

 

Lunchroom
email:  ksoles@bullochschools.org