Southeast Bulloch High School  Logo
Booster Club Brag Board Daily Schedule Dual Enrollment, formerly MOWR Extra Curricular Activities Faculty Directory Mission & Beliefs New Student Registration Parent Portal Penny Sikes Mathematics Tournament Phone Directory School Improvement Plan School Nutrition SEB FFA Student Supplemental Handbook Student Work Permit Teacher Websites
Administration CTAE Custodians Fine Arts Foreign Language Georgia Virtual School/Credit Recovery Guidance ISS Language Arts Lunchroom Math Media Center Nurse's Clinic Physical Education PLP Pre-K Science Social Studies Special Education
Athletic Handbook Baseball Basketball Cheerleading Cross Country Football Golf Insurance NCAA Scholarship Information Physical Evaluation Form Rifle Team Soccer Softball Sports Participation Agreement Form Swimming Tennis Track & Field Volleyball Wrestling
Morning Announcements Health Tips Lunch Menu Microsoft School Store Discounts

PSAT & SAT Resource

Get ready to do your best on the #PSAT with #PSATLive—FREE, live, one-hour lessons taught by Kaplan's highly-rated faculty. PSATPrepLive

                                                                                                        

PSAT__Live Free_Prep_Course.pdf

Guidance


Mrs. Katherine Wellman
Counselor

Katherine Wellman.jpg
email:  kwellman@bullochschools.org
 

Classes of 2018 and 2021

Mrs. Lucy Brinson
Counselor
Lucy Brinson.jpg
email:  lbrinson@bullochschools.org
 

Classes of 2019 and 2020

Mrs. Tammy Creasy
Guidance Secretary
Tammy Creasy.JPG
email:  tcreasy@bullochschools.org

Mrs. Diane Wright
Registrar
Diane Wright.JPG
email:  dwright@bullochschools.org

Mrs. Tammy Crosby


Records Clerk
email:  tcrosby@bullochschools.org

Ms. Sabrina Nordeoff
Nurse


email: snordeoff@bullochschools.org