Southeast Bulloch High School  Logo
Booster Club Brag Board Daily Schedule Extra Curricular Activities Faculty Directory Mission & Beliefs MOWR New Student Registration Parent Portal Phone Directory School Improvement Plan School Nutrition SEB FFA Student Supplemental Handbook Student Work Permit Teacher Websites
Administration CTAE Custodians Fine Arts Foreign Language Georgia Virtual School/Credit Recovery Guidance ISS Language Arts Lunchroom Math Media Center Nurse's Clinic Physical Education PLP Pre-K Science Social Studies Special Education
Athletic Handbook Baseball Basketball Cheerleading Cross Country Football Golf Insurance NCAA Scholarship Information Physical Evaluation Form Rifle Team Soccer Softball Sports Participation Agreement Form Swimming Tennis Track & Field Volleyball Wrestling
Morning Announcements Health Tips Lunch Menu Microsoft School Store Discounts

Custodians

Mr. Ronnie Cope
Head Custodian
email:  rcope@bullochschools.org

Ms. Joni Cope
Custodian

email:  jcope@bullochschools.org

Ms. Willie Mae Kirkland
Custodian
email:  wkirkland@bullochschools.org

Mrs. Nora Crawford

Custodian
email:  ncrawford@bullochschools.org

Ms. Dot Hamilton
Custodian
email:  dhamilton@bullochschools.org

Mr. Justin Marotte
Custodian



email:  jmarotte@bullochschools.org

Ms. Nikita Lawrence
Custodian


email:  nlawrence@bullochschools.org