Southeast Bulloch High School  Logo
Booster Club Brag Board Daily Schedule Extra Curricular Activities Faculty Directory Mission & Beliefs MOWR New Student Registration Parent Portal Phone Directory School Improvement Plan School Nutrition SEB FFA Student Supplemental Handbook Student Work Permit Teacher Websites
Administration CTAE Custodians Fine Arts Foreign Language Georgia Virtual School/Credit Recovery Guidance ISS Language Arts Lunchroom Math Media Center Nurse's Clinic Physical Education PLP Pre-K Science Social Studies Special Education
Athletic Handbook Baseball Basketball Cheerleading Cross Country Football Golf Insurance NCAA Scholarship Information Physical Evaluation Form Rifle Team Soccer Softball Sports Participation Agreement Form Swimming Tennis Track & Field Volleyball Wrestling
Morning Announcements Health Tips Lunch Menu Microsoft School Store Discounts

CTAE

Mrs. Sharon Pye, RN
email:  spye@bullochschools.org
Healthcare Science Technology
Department Chair
HOSA Advisor
Sharon Pye.jpg

Mrs. Hannah Elrick
email:  helrick@bullochschools.org
Animal Science & Plant Science Pathways 
FFA Advisor
 

Mrs. Cynthia Lovett
email:  clovett@bullochschools.org
Culinary Arts Teacher
Family & Consumer Science
Cindy Lovett.JPG

Mr. Steve Bonnette
email:  sbonnette@bullochschools.org
Transportation Logistical Support
(Formerly known as Automotive Service Technology)

Bonnette.GIF

 

Mr. Brian Elrick
email:  belrick@bullochschools.org
Agricultural Mechanics Instructor
& FFA Advisor
Brian Elrick.JPG

Mrs. Jackie Merrill
email:  jmerrill@bullochschools.org
Family and Consumer Science
Jackie Merrill.JPG

Mrs. Marsha Arnett
email:  marnett@bullochschools.org
 Work Based Learning
Marsha Arnett.jpg

Mr. Michael Powell
Business


 


email:  mpowell@bullochschools.org

Major Jeffrey Odegaard
email:  jodegaard@bullochschools.org
JROTC
Major Odegaard's website

Hector Vazquez
email:  hvazquez@bullochschools.org
JROTC