Southeast Bulloch High School  Logo
Booster Club Brag Board Daily Schedule Extra Curricular Activities Faculty Directory Mission & Beliefs MOWR New Student Registration Parent Portal Phone Directory School Improvement Plan School Nutrition SEB FFA Student Supplemental Handbook Student Work Permit Teacher Websites
Administration CTAE Custodians Fine Arts Foreign Language Georgia Virtual School/Credit Recovery Guidance ISS Language Arts Lunchroom Math Media Center Nurse's Clinic Physical Education PLP Pre-K Science Social Studies Special Education
Athletic Handbook Baseball Basketball Cheerleading Cross Country Football Golf Insurance NCAA Scholarship Information Physical Evaluation Form Rifle Team Soccer Softball Sports Participation Agreement Form Swimming Tennis Track & Field Volleyball Wrestling
Morning Announcements Health Tips Lunch Menu Yearbook Microsoft School Store Discounts
Class of 2017 Class of 2018 Class of 2019 Class of 2020

Administration

Mrs. Donna Clifton
Principal

Donna Clifton.jpg

email:  dclifton@bullochschools.org

Mr. Jack Webb
Assistant Principal/Athletic Director

Jack Webb.jpg

email:  jwebb@bullochschools.org

Mr. John Page
Assistant Principal,
Head Boys' Basketball Coach
Coach Page.JPG
email:  jpage@bullochschools.org

Mrs. Patty Morris
Administrative Assistant

Patty Morris.JPG

email:  pmorris@bullochschools.org

Mrs. Cathy Rushing
Bookkeeper

Cathy Rushing.jpg
email:  cdrushing@bullochschools.org

Mrs. Terri Beasley
Secretary

Mrs. Terri Beasley.JPG
email:  tmbeasley@bullochschools.org

Tarina Deloach
Attendance Clerk/Receptionist
Fax:  842-8468

email:  tndeloach@bullochschools.org