Southeast Bulloch High School  Logo
Booster Club Brag Board Daily Schedule Extra Curricular Activities Faculty Directory Mission & Beliefs MOWR New Student Registration Parent Portal Phone Directory School Improvement Plan School Nutrition SEB FFA Student Supplemental Handbook Student Work Permit Teacher Websites
Administration CTAE Custodians Fine Arts Foreign Language Georgia Virtual School/Credit Recovery Guidance ISS Language Arts Lunchroom Math Media Center Nurse's Clinic Physical Education PLP Pre-K Science Social Studies Special Education
Athletic Handbook Baseball Basketball Cheerleading Cross Country Football Golf Insurance NCAA Scholarship Information Physical Evaluation Form Rifle Team Soccer Softball Sports Participation Agreement Form Swimming Tennis Track & Field Volleyball Wrestling
Morning Announcements Health Tips Lunch Menu Microsoft School Store Discounts

Administration

Mr. Stephen Hoyle
Principal



email:  shoyle@bullochschools.org

Mr. John Page
Assistant Principal, Athletic Director
Head Boys' Basketball Coach
Coach Page.JPG
email:  jpage@bullochschools.org

Ms.  Tracy Mills
Assistant Principal



email:  tmills@bullochschools.org

Mrs. Lakisha Bobbitt

Assistant Principal

 

email:  kbobbitt@bullochschools.org
 

Mrs. Patty Morris
Administrative Assistant

Patty Morris.JPG

email:  pmorris@bullochschools.org

Mrs. Cathy Rushing
Bookkeeper

Cathy Rushing.jpg
email:  cdrushing@bullochschools.org

Mrs. Terri Beasley
Secretary

Mrs. Terri Beasley.JPG
email:  tmbeasley@bullochschools.org

Tarina Deloach


Attendance Clerk/Receptionist
Fax:  842-8468

email:  tndeloach@bullochschools.org